Silhouette Black Friday Deals 2017

Are you ready?

I’ve been dying to share these amazing Silhouette deals for over a month, and it’s finally time! Use my promo code TIME2 starting 12:01 a.m. MST on 11/22/17 (that’s 2:01 a.m. EST, 1:01 a.m. CST, or 11:01 p.m. PST on 11/21).

Where to go for the special Silhouette America bundle deals:

Click here for the Elite Holiday Sale

How to get the discount:

Load up your cart with bundles, products, etc. and use my promo code TIME2 to see the discount before checking out.

What’s on sale:

In addition to the amazing bundles (linked above), you can get

  • 40% off supplies and accessories, including clearance (woo hoo!)
  • 50% off software and ebooks (this doesn’t happen very often!)
  • Free shipping on orders over $100 (yay!)

Why hurry?

If you want a limited (and I mean VERY limited) edition Lavender or Blue CAMEO 3, you need to buy it now! These are available only through Silhouette affiliates, myself included, and when they’re gone they’re gone.

Everything else will be available through December 1st (or while supplies last). Use my promo code TIME2 with the linked Holiday Elite bundle deals or for any shopping on SilhouetteAmerica.com until December 1st.

Bundles available (click here):

  • Blue CAMEO 3 Bundle
  • Lavender CAMEO 3 Bundle
  • Black CAMEO 3 Bundle
  • White CAMEO 3 Bundle
  • Portrait 2 Bundle
  • Curio Bundle
  • Mint Bundle
  • White CAMEO 3
  • Portrait 2
  • Regular Blade Bundle
  • AutoBlade Bundle
  • Premium Blade Bundle
  • Blade Assortment Bundle
  • 12 in. Cutting Mat Bundle (fits all CAMEO machines, new and old)
  • 8 in. Cutting Mat Bundle (fits Portrait machines, new and old)
  • Cutting Mat Assortment Bundle

These are affiliate links. I get a commission when you use my code TIME2, so thank you and Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply